Chris Anderson and 2022 Leadership Team Installed for SDAR

Chris Anderson has begun her term as the 2022 President of the Greater San Diego Association of REALTORS® (SDAR), leading the largest trade association in San Diego County with a diverse membership of 20,000 real estate professionals.

Anderson is joined on the Executive Committee by Frank Powell, President-Elect; Gerri-Lynn Fives, Vice President; Jeremy Sine, Treasurer; and Past Presidents Carla Farley and Kevin Burke. Rounding out the 2022 Board of Directors are: Glenn Bennett, Karen DeGasperis, Celeste Dunn, Cecelia Fowler-Ramsey. Roxanne Govari, Bob Kevane, Spencer Lugash, Denise Matthis, Lesha Montoya, Jessica Mushovic, Michele Porter, Mark Powell, Judy Preston, Rocky Rockhill, Fiona Theseira, Ann Throckmorton, Karen Van Ness, Spencer Trapp, and Steve Fraioli.

Read more.